Executive Team

Vincit’s Board of Director’s has appointed Julius Manni as the CEO of Vincit. He is responsible for the day-to-day operations and management of the company. As CEO, Julius prepares issues for decision by the Board, develops Vincit in line with agreed upon targets, and ensures proper implementation in accordance with the Finnish Companies Act.
Julius works with the Management Team to develop and execute strategy and manage Vincit on an operational level. The team ensures proper governance, internal efficiency and compliance with applicable laws and regulations.

Composition of the Company's Executive Team

 

Julius Manni

Julius Manni
CEO
julius.manni@vincit.fi
+358 (0)50 424 3932
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: 67 842 shares

Ville Houttu
Founder and CEO of Vincit USA
ville.houttu@vincit.fi
+1 4159605673
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: -

Anssi Kuutti,
Director Talent & Delivery
anssi.kuutti@vincit.fi
+358 (0)50 530 7938
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: 55 405 shares

Jan Landén
Business Director, Vincit Commerce
jan.landen@vincit.fi
+358 (0)50 447 5227
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: 23 121 shares

Kati Lindholm
Marketing and Responsibility Director
kati.lindholm@vincit.fi
+358 (0)40 543 6978
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: -

Henna Niiranen
Business Director, Vincit DevOps & Platform Services
henna.niiranen@vincit.fi
+358 (0)50 486 0775
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: -

Petri Suhonen
Business Director, Vincit Digital
petri.suhonen@vincit.fi
+358 (0)44 758 2313
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: 6 434 shares

Teemu Uotila
Chief Operations & Legal Officer
teemu.uotila@vincit.fi
+358 (0)40 482 1965
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: 7986 shares

Niklas Wasenius
CFO
niklas.wasenius@vincit.fi
+358 (0)40 525 0800
LinkedIn

Total shareholding: 21 675 shares

Up next Remuneration