Chevron Left IconBack

Vincit’s services

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chevron Left IconBack

Job opportunities at Vincit

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chevron Left IconBack

Internships or company visits

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chevron Left IconBack

Collaborations with schools

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chevron Left IconBack

Vincit as an investment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chevron Left IconBack

I have some other stuff on my mind

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our offices

Tampere

Visiokatu 1
33720 Tampere
FINLAND

Helsinki / Arkadia

Arkadiankatu 6
00100 Helsinki
FINLAND

Helsinki / Hakaniemi

John Stenbergin ranta 2
00530 Helsinki
FINLAND

Turku

Helsinginkatu 15
20500 Turku
FINLAND

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 8
90590 Oulu
FINLAND

Palo Alto

470 Ramona St
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA

Orange County

300 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 1110
Irvine, CA 92618
USA

Los Angeles

520 Broadway, Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401
USA

Switzerland

c/o Inox Communication
Hôtel des Postes
Place Numa-Droz 2
Case postale 2511
CH-2001 Neuchatel
SWITZERLAND

Our people

Mikko Kuitunen

Chief Executive Officer

mikko.kuitunen@vincit.fi
+358 40 589 8316
LinkedInTwitter

Marko Tarkiainen

Chief Operating Officer

marko.tarkiainen@vincit.fi
+358 45 892 6901
LinkedInTwitter

Jarkko Järvenpää

Chief Sales Officer

jarkko.jarvenpaa@vincit.fi
+358 40 722 9656
LinkedInTwitter

Johanna Pystynen

Head of Leadership development

johanna.pystynen@vincit.fi
+358 50 441 2126
LinkedInTwitter

Niklas Wasenius

Chief Financial Officer

niklas.wasenius@vincit.fi
+358 40 525 0800
LinkedIn

Lasse Lunden

Chief Strategy Officer

lasse.lunden@vincit.fi
+358 40 774 9352
LinkedIn

Saana Rossi

Chief People & Success Officer

saana.rossi@vincit.fi
+358 50 384 6756
LinkedInTwitter

Recruitment

Emmi Järvimäki

Head of Recruitment

emmi.jarvimaki@vincit.fi
+358 44 282 5541
LinkedIn
Up next What we do