Not Another Software Company

Company

Software development expert.

The word Vincit comes from Latin and means to conquer, or win. It is more familiar from phrases such as amor vincit omnia and labor omnia vincit. We believe that love for our work, and hard work, is what sets us apart.

Through hard work, we have been ranked first at Best Workplaces in Europe by Great Place to Work Institute. In addition, Vincit has been selected three times as Best Workplace in Finland.

Our success stems from two facts: satisfied customers and satisfied employees. Our customer satisfaction rate is top class. On the basis of more than two hundred customer satisfaction surveys, 100% of our customers would recommend us to a colleague. Every single Vincit employee considers Vincit an altogether excellent place to work. It is hard not to succeed on this basis.

Quick guide for a software development buyer
Vincit Buyer's Guide

Jarkko Järvenpää & Pasi Kovanen This guide describes Vincit’s methodology used in more than 300 successful software project deliveries till date. It is intended for people who purchase software development and want to improve their competence in it.

Customers

100% of our customers would recommend Vincit to their colleagues.

Services

Contact

Fill Murray

Tomi Pienimäki
Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 834 1399
tomi.pienimaki@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Mikko Kuitunen
Johtaja, ohjelmistokehitys

+358 40 589 8316
mikko.kuitunen@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Jussi Haverinen
Johtaja, ICT-palvelut

+358 400 603 450
jussi.haverinen@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Sebastian Krapf
Talousjohtaja

+358 407 476 978
sebastian.krapf@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Johanna Pystynen
Henkilöstöjohtaja

+358 50 441 2126
johanna.pystynen@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Jarkko Järvenpää
Myyntijohtaja, ohjelmistokehitys

+358 40 722 9656
jarkko.jarvenpaa@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Jan Karlqvist
Myyntijohtaja, ICT-palvelut

+358 50 566 4949
jan.karlqvist@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Ville Houttu
Johtaja, kansainväliset asiakkuudet

+358 445 322 630
ville.houttu@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Saana Rossi
Rekrytointi

+358 50 384 6756
saana.rossi@vincit.com

Fill Murray

Marko Nenonen
Johtaja, sovellusratkaisut

+358 40 502 4566
marko.nenonen@vincit.com

+358 29 170 7007

info@vincit.com

 
Tampere

Visiokatu 1, 33720 Tampere , Finland


Helsinki

Mikonkatu 15 A, 00100 Helsinki , Finland

Kuortaneenkatu 2, 00510 Helsinki , Finland

Valimotie 13 Bb, 00380 Helsinki , Finland


Savonlinna

Palo Alto

470 Ramona St, Palo Alto, CA 94301 , United States

Please leave a message and we will contact you within 24 hours

Read our blog

Sorry, this entry is only available in Finnish.

Sorry, this entry is only available in Finnish.

In this technical blog post aimed for fellow AWS developers we will take a look at into securing web applications, more specifically Django applications, using HTTP to HTTPS redirects with…

Vincit Blog

Vincit logo